Share

mbm crew, #mbmcrewlove

News

#mbmCrewLove – Die Instabängers der Woche

Hashtag, Hashtag, Hashtag! Die Posts der Woche unsere MBM Crew.

Dieses Wochenende wohnt die Sonne in den Alpen und verspricht uns traumhaftes Wetter. Ein Grund mehr das Wochenende so schnell wie möglich einzuleiten. Wie gewohnt mit unseren 10 Top-Sozialmedia-Beiträgen unsere MBM Crew.

#mbmCrewLove

10. Sarah Hardt

View this post on Instagram

@brennanmv was coming all the way from 🇨🇦 to visit a friend here in 🇦🇹. for only one week. my full respect goes to the effort he put in this trip! and as well to this shot 📸 he took from me last friday while cruising through sunny @kuehtai on his snowboard not even knowing me. Thanks buddy, greetings to Canada! 👋🏻 . #halfpipe #slushysnow #springshred #fundays #sunshine #goggletan #spray #slash #cruising #kuehtai #mykuehtai #snowboarding #gnusnowboards #gnugirls #unrealsnowboarding . @gnusnowboards @gnu_girls @bentmetalbindingworks @smithoptics @coffeekult

A post shared by Sarah Hardt (@sarah_hardt) on

 

9. Rip Zinger

View this post on Instagram

Searching for good snow everyday here in niseko with @okadaosamu and @fs5050 . This time of season is all about enjoying snow conditions. Its not just about deep powder and be amazed in snow surfing. More observe and enjoy different snow. Sometime snow is like wheat powder or sea salt or Silica Gel or Cream cheese or everyday different. Change wax each run. Hike up with bunch of different people come through here like Mr. Tokura from @dovesurfingwetsuits world famous sailor / activist @captainlizclark and other from all over. We got lucky it became full on winter from yesterday after OM’s birthday! This last few days of my stay in niseko will be Epic!! Shred Onsen Good foods, we are doing our things in japan! Happy birthday OM!! @powder_company_niseko @gentemstick @patagonia_snow @rob_machado_surfboards @k2snow_jpn @dovesurfingwetsuits

A post shared by Rip Zinger (@ripzinger) on

 

8. Måns Hedberg

View this post on Instagram

Shooting for my upcoming project with my dad @pappa_mats 👑👑👑

A post shared by Måns Hedberg (@hedbergmans) on

 

7. Zoe Kallapos

View this post on Instagram

enjoyin’ the spring shred at copper 🌸

A post shared by Zoe Kalapos (@zoe_kalapos) on

 

6. Pat Burgener

View this post on Instagram

One backflip a day keeps the doctor away💥 . . . . #backfliping #laax #snowboarding #sendingit #minipipe #shredforlife #schwizer #springbreak #sunyafternoon

A post shared by 𝙿𝚊𝚝 𝙱𝚞𝚛𝚐𝚎𝚗𝚎𝚛 (@patburgener) on

 

5. Helen Schettini

View this post on Instagram

🍑📷 @kingsnowmag . Pic: @crispin_cannon

A post shared by Helen Schettini (@helenschettini) on

 

4. Lindsey Jacobellis

View this post on Instagram

Wednesday…over the hump!!! 🏂😉

A post shared by Lindsey Jacobellis (@lindseyjacobellis) on

 

3. Scotty Lago

View this post on Instagram

Well this was fun! Wonder if our hip is still there 🤔Anyone know where this is? @nanocraftcbd @wienerschnitzel #wienerfam @neffheadwear @mtnops 📷: @noahwetzel

A post shared by Scotty Lago (@scottylago) on

 

2. Frode Sandbech

View this post on Instagram

Landscape shot for @oakley @oakleysnowboarding – At @strandafjellet #norway

A post shared by Frode Sandbech photography (@frodesandbech) on

 

1. Marko Grilc

View this post on Instagram

Big butt Sheddie came to the @burtoneurope Stash to show the kids how its done🙂🙌 Dope spring days with a dope crew out here🙌 @absolutpark #snowboarding #burtonkids #family #thestash #austria

A post shared by Marko Grilc (@grilo) on

Mehr über die #MBMCrew findet ihr hier.
Geschäftsbedingungen

Gib bitte deine Email Adresse an, damit wir dich mit News, Updates und den neuesten Angeboten versorgen können. Falls du nicht mehr interessiert bist, kannst du dich jederzeit abmelden. Wir geben deine Daten nicht an Dritte weiter und werden dir nur Nachrichten schicken, die dich auch interessieren. Versprochen!

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.

production